Contact Us

Priscilla Knight, Office Manager

Phone: 610-374-7101
Fax: 610-374-3173

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
REA Office
125 Morgantown Rd., Suite 2, Reading, PA 19611


2017-18 REA Officers

President –

Rebecca Titus
Vice-President (Grievance) –

Wally Wilkinson
West Elementary School Officer – Lori Sherman
East Elementary School Officer – Lindsay Evans
High School Officer – Jeremy Lowther

Citadel (RIHS) Officer – Pete Karpew


Middle School Officer – Karl Ruch
Elementary Special Services Officer – Chrissie Stauffer
Secondary Special Services Officer – Dave Lombardi
Secretary – Debra Redcay
Treasurer – Lisa Herbinko
Membership  – Denise Solecki

REA Standing Committee Chairpersons

Intergroup Welfare –

Sandy Madeira
Health and Safety – Judy Triechler
Political / PACE – Denise Solecki and Lisa Herbinko
Communications – Laura Stauffer
Sick Bank – Jen Mazur
Labor Relations – Jen Brumbach
IPD (Instruction and Professional Development) – Amy McMahon
SAC (Superintendent’s Advisory Committee) – Joe Okonski
Print Friendly, PDF & Email